Homepage

Welcome to World in Sign

World In Sign, LLC (WIS) is a deaf*-owned company dedicated to fostering access to all levels of society through innovation and technology.

Our motto, “One Technological World” is at the core of all our services. It is our way of showing our dedication to provide accessible communication technology that unites and empowers EVERYONE around the world so they can communicate and access their full potential without any barriers.

*Wherever used on this website, “deaf” refers to Deaf, deaf, and HOH persons 

diversity people
You matter - no matter how you communicate

Follow us on social media!

2 days ago

World In Sign
Happy Interpreter Appreciation Day!🤟#interpreter #signlanguage #signlanguageinterpreter #deaf ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

4 days ago

World In Sign
Today is Tuesday. Do you know what that means? We are less than a day away from our session at the Global Digital Development Forum. We will be having our discussion at 10am EST and 14:00 GMT. We hope you are excited as we are! If you haven't registered yet - it's not too late! All you need to do is fill in the information with the link provided below:#gddf2021 #gddf #virtual #accessibility #eventdigitaldevforum.course.tc/application/account?product_id=ecb2b720-3984-49bc-86e9-cc0eb6f61a66&ses...[]=40871cda-306e-4677-af99-382cc6b701a3&product_ticket_id=null ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

4 days ago

World In Sign
Who's ready for some caffeine and conversation? If you are free on May 12th and June 10th at 9am PST (11am CST and 12pm EST), then please join Tri-County GLAD (TCGLAD) as they host a virtual coffee chat on Zoom. We all need that boost in the morning and this will be the perfect way to start the day!*Please contact the front desk for access to Zoom.#virtual #Coffee #chat #conversation #deaf #zoomVirtual Coffee Chat - every once a month - 9am - 11am (PST) (May & June)conta.cc/3xJIjdi ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Our Partners

Companies
Previous
Next
Non-profit Organizations
Previous
Next
Scroll to top